Banner Logo

Playlist der Sendung «Rockstation» vom 8. Mai 2021
Turbo Lover Judas Priest Metal Works '73 - '93 (Disc 1)
Billy The Kid Running Wild Blazon Stone
Heads Or Tails Running Wild Blazon Stone
White Masque Running Wild Blazon Stone
Lay Your Body Down Tyketto Don't Come Easy
Wings Tyketto Don't Come Easy
Forever Young Tyketto Don't Come Easy
Metal Maniac Master Mind U.D.O. Timebomb
Back In Pain U.D.O. Timebomb
Broken Heart White Lion Mane Attraction
Out With The Boys White Lion Mane Attraction
She's Got Everything White Lion Mane Attraction
Leave A Light On Silent Winter Empire Of Sins
Slave To The Grind Darkness Over And Out
Warrior Axel Rudi Pell Diamonds Unlocked
Dancing With Tears In My Eyes Labyrinth Welcome To The Absurd Circus
Dont Pay The Ferryman Lionheart Second Nature
Dust In The Wind Ashes Of Ares Throne Of Iniquity (EP)
Lola Ace Frehley Origins Vol.2
I Was Made For Lovin' You Sershen & Zarítskaya feat. Halocene Single
All Along The Watchtower Starmen Kiss The Sky
Jesus He Knows Me Emil Bulls Mixtape
Sinner Helstar Clad In Black
Blue On Black (feat. Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Brantley Gilbert, Brian May) Five Finger Death Punch And Justice For None

v 1.5 © 2005-2021 by ROCKSTATION