Banner Logo

Playlist der Sendung «Rockstation» vom 13. Januar 2024
Shotgun Olathia The Forest Witch
Never Be The Same Again Ektomorf Vivid Black
Retribution Kaos Krew Blackout
The Phoenix Mother Misery From Shadow To Ghost
All Rise Never Elected Turbulent
A Run For Your Money Palace Of The King Friends In Low Places
Rock On Rash Panzer Liberation
Disorder Secret Rule UNInVERSE
Dreamhunter Black & Damned Servants Of The Devil
Rock And Roll Queen Sideburn Cherry Red
Brand New Day Johnny O’Neil Brand New Day
Coming After You The Three Sum Kingdom Fall
Hell Is Waiting Graywolf Graywolf
Skinny Little Missy Nickelback Get Rollin'
Takedown Those Damn Crows Inhale/Exhale
The River (Full Band Version) Jason Charles Miller Cards On The Table
Alive And Kicking Circus Of Rock Lost Behind The Mask
All The Way Down Iggy Pop Every Loser
Hustle Black Star Riders Wrong Side Of Paradise
Shadows Follow Metallica 72 Seasons
Ghosting You Wig Wam Out Of The Dark
Sha Na Na Na Bai Bang Sha Na Na Na
Busted Steve Vai Vai/Gash
Devilish Whisper Superhorror Devilish Whisper
Screaming Suicide Metallica 72 Seasons
God Bless Rawk 'n Roll Grand Design Rawk
Frenzy Iggy Pop Every Loser

v 2.0 © 2005-2024 by ROCKSTATION