Banner Logo

Playlist der Sendung «Rockstation» vom 14. Januar 2023
17 Girls In A Row Steel Panther Balls Out
Ac/Dc Vince Neil Tattoos & Tequila
Lies Of The Beautiful People Sixx:A.M. This Is Gonna Hurt
Soundtrack Of My Life The New Roses Nothing But Wild
Rock With Us Tonight Serious Black Vengeance Is Mine
Sad Is The Song MSG - Michael Schenker Group Universal
Epic Faith No More The Metal Box
Hollywood Junkyard Junkyard
Legality Parts From Morality Mind Patrol Milking The Masses
Idiots Crashd•et Rust
Ashes & Bones Devil's Train Ashes & Bones
Wie Viele Jahre Schwarzer Engel Sieben
Sensational The Big Deal First Bite
Rising Tide Ronnie Atkins Make It Count
Von Freiheit Will Ich Singen Die Apokalyptischen Reiter Wilde Kinder
Feel The Heat Sideburn Fired Up
I Love The Things You Hate Bai Bang Are You Ready
Highway Of Love Giant Shifting Time
Darkness In Your Eyes Felskinn Enter The Light
Ewig Leben Schwarzer Engel Sieben
Kickstart My Heart Mštley CrŸe Motley Crue Greatest Hits
Dream Killers Bloody Heels Rotten Romance
Love's Damnation Girish & The Chronicles Hail To The Heroes
Roots In My Boots Scorpions Rock Believer
Clearing The Blur Girish & The Chronicles Hail To The Heroes
Not The End Of The Road Kissin Dynamite Not The End Of The Road
Welcome To The Circus Five Finger Death Punch AfterLife
Zick Zack Rammstein Zeit

v 2.0 © 2005-2023 by ROCKSTATION