Banner Logo

Playlist der Sendung «Rockstation» vom 11. Januar 2020
Point Of No Return H.E.A.T. Tearing Down The Walls
Midnight Train Burning Rain Face The Music
Stone Cold Killer Winger Karma
V8 Fantasy Koritni Game Of Fools
Die Besten Stahlmann Kinder Der Sehnsucht
Enemies Shinedown Amaryllis
Watch Your Back Black Oak County Theatre Of The Mind
Eat Me Up Alive Ratt Infestation
Killer Instinct Black Star Riders The Killer Instinct
Fake Five Finger Death Punch And Justice For None
Make The Move U.D.O. Steelfactory
Roll The Dice Devil's Train Devil's Train
B.A.N.A.N.A.S. Siamese Super Human
Absolute Zero Stone Sour House Of Gold & Bones, Part 1
Lightning Strike Judas Priest Firepower
Beating The Odds Jetboy Born To Fly
Idiots Crashdïet Rust
Let's Get Dirty The Treatment Power Crazy
Get The Fuck Out Skid Row Slave To The Grind
Overloaded Hysteria Back To The Oldschool
Are You Ready Herman Frank Fight The Fear
Place To Call Home Hardline Life
Wicked Crazy Lixx Forever Wild
Burning Star D-A-D A Prayer For The Loud
Lolita John Diva & The Rockets Of Love Mama Said Rock Is Dead
Whiplash John Diva & The Rockets Of Love Mama Said Rock Is Dead
F.I.F.A. Unherz Mainstream
I Set Myself The Krueggers Hysterical Cold Side And Dark Memories
Machine Man Mallet Rock 'N' Roll Heroes

v 1.5 © 2005-2021 by ROCKSTATION