Banner Logo

Playlist der Sendung «Andys Metal Journey» vom 10. Juli 2019
Don´t Wait For Me Vicious Rumors Vicious Rumors
Son Of Sam Emerald Restless Souls
The Wicked Force Emerald Restless Souls
Digital Slavery Emerald Restless Souls
Set Me Free Emerald Restless Souls
Valley Of Death Emerald Restless Souls
Playlist der Sendung «Andys Metal Journey» vom 12. Juni 2019
King Zebra King Zebra King Zebra (EP)
Eagle Fly Free Helloween Keeper Of The Seven Keys, Part 1
Angel Of Death Slayer Reign In Blood
Pearl Hart Volbeat Outlaw Gentlemen & Shady Ladies
Slow An Easy Whitesnake Slide It In
Given Up Linkin Park Minutes To Midnight
The Last In Line Dio The Last In Line
Whiskey In The Jar Metallica Garage Inc.
Take Hold Of The Flame Queensryche Warning
Screaming For Vengance Judas Priest Priest...Live!
Hallowed Be thy Name Iron Maiden The Number Of The Beast
Playlist der Sendung «Andys Metal Journey» vom 8. Mai 2019
Wild Side Mötley Crüe Girls, Girls, Girls
Rain Status Quo Blue For You
The Number Of The Beast Iron Maiden The Number Of The Beast
Freewheel Burning Judas Priest Defenders Of The Faith
Creeping Death Metallica Ride The Lightning
Welcome To The Jungle Guns'n'Roses Appetite For Destruction
Smells Like Teen Spirit Nirvana Nevermind
Don't Stay Linkin Park Meteora
Lift Me Up Five Finger Death Punch The Wrong Side Of Heaven And The Righteous Side Of Hell, Volume 1
Dance Macabre Ghost Prequelle
Metalized Maxxwell Metalized

v 1.5 © 2005-2019 by ROCKSTATION