Banner Logo

Playlist der Sendung «Taktlos Rock mit ROCKSTATION» vom 8. Juni 2019
Along For The Ride Roadsaw Tinnitus The Night
Shake Roadsaw Tinnitus The Night
Fat Rats Roadsaw Tinnitus The Night
Woman Like You Kenny Wayne Shepherd The Traveler
Long Time Running Kenny Wayne Shepherd The Traveler
Cat Fight (Over A Dog Like Me) Stray Cats 40
Rock It Off Stray Cats 40
Devil Train Stray Cats 40
Bringing The Metal Back Dream Evil Gold Medal In Metal (Archive)
17 Girls In A Row Steel Panther Balls Out
Living Hell Dust Bolt Awake The Riot
Get The Fuck Out Skid Row Slave To The Grind
Death & Glory Ross The Boss New Metal Leader
Take It On Home Kenny Wayne Shepherd The Traveler
Stop Livin' To Live OnLine (feat. Johnny Gioeli) Restless Spirits Restless Spirits
Born To Be A Rebel First Signal Line Of Fire
Little Janie The Brink Nowhere To Run
One Night Only The Brink Nowhere To Run
Collapse Heart Of A Coward The Disconnect
Under Cover Royal Republic Club Majesty
Flower Power Madness Royal Republic Club Majesty
Can't Fight The Disco Royal Republic Club Majesty
Seemannsgarn Tanzwut Seemannsgarn
Reden Ist Silber Tanzwut Seemannsgarn
Herrenlos Und Frei Tanzwut Seemannsgarn
Gib Mir Noch Ein Glas (feat. Kärbholz) Tanzwut Seemannsgarn
Blue On Black (feat. Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Brantley Gilbert, Brian May) Five Finger Death Punch And Justice For None

v 1.5 © 2005-2019 by ROCKSTATION